State Contacts

ARKANSAS
Pastor Ray Williams: rwilliams@fellowshiponline.com

ARIZONA
Ben Sanders: ben@churchonmill.org
Jim Overholt: jhoverholt@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Dave Imboden: daveimboden@outlook.com
Alan Doswald: adoswald@esali.org
Lynn Cory: lynncory@neighborhoodinitiative.org

FLORIDA
Chris Vennetti: chris.vennetti@dninternational.org
Brian Yost: brian@citycommit.com

GEORGIA
Kathy Branzel: kathy@missionamerica.org

IOWA
Brother Charles P. Daugherty Sr.: bc@servethecity.org

ILLINOIS
Robert Whitt: pbwhitt3@gmail.com
Randy Schoof: RandySchoof@gmail.com

INDIANAPOLIS
Neil Cox: indycoach@gmail.com

KENTUCKY
Dennis Owen: dpowen1@hotmail.com

MICHIGAN
Roger Matthews: rogeramatthews@gmail.com

MINNESOTA
John Quam: johnq@missionamerica.org

MISSISSIPPI
Jarvis Ward: jarward@gmail.com

OHIO
Al Buchweitz: AlBuchweitz@gmail.com
Gary Frost: gary@missionamerica.org

RHODE ISLAND
David Gadoury: david.gadoury@togetheratg.org

TEXAS
Brian Considine: Brian@christforallpeoples.org
Rebecca Walls: rebecca@unitethechurch.org

WASHINGTON
Dennis Fuqua: dennisfuqua@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Ron Thaxton: pray-wv@churchinthecity.com

WISCONSIN
John Kieffer: johnkieffer.mac@me.com
Jim Case: jimcase@tds.net
Rick Kindschi: rick@communityimpact.net

Advertisements

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: